Arvo Leibur / Terje Terasmaa / Heiki Mätlik: Drama

Eesti Raadio - HM 081001*

Recorded at the Estonian Radio Studios, Tallinn, Estonia in May 2001.

Recording engineer & editing: Maido Maadik; Producer: Heiki Mätlik / Arvo Leibur*.

Composition by Erkki-Sven Tüür

Track 6: Drama (1994) (version for vibraphone, violin and guitar) 11:07

Terje Terasmaa:vibraphone; Arvo Leibur: violin & Heiki Mätlik:guitar 

Other composer's works on this CD

Track 1: Ester Mägi: Whoops / Huiked (arr. 2001) 10:24

Tracks 2.-4.: Raimo Kangro: Spring Imaginations / Kevadnägemused op.66 (2000) 10:4

Track 5: Arvo Pärt: Fratres 10:38

Track 7: Lepo Sumera: Quasi improvisata (1988) 6:3

Track 8: Peeter Vähi: Aleatory Heavy (2001) 10:42

musicians on all the above works - Terje Terasmaa:vibraphone; Arvo Leibur:violin & Heiki Mätlik:guitar

Commissions, Dedications, Premieres and Awards

Drama in its original version for flute, violin and guitar was written for and was dedicated to the Camerata Tallinn Chamber Ensemble of which the guitarist Heiki Mätlik is also a member.. 

Music Publisher Drama is published by Eres Edition with the catalogue number Eres Edition 2177. 

Other Points of Interest and Links

There are no liner notes with this disc which is packaged in a single cardboard sleeve.

No catalogue number is printed on the sleeve and producers are not specifically credited. The catalogue number used above was obtained from a careful examination of the disc itself. The producers' credit is based on the disc being copyrighted as ©Heiki Mätlik/Arvo Leibur.

Information on this disc and its availability can be obtained by contacting Heiki Mätlik via e-mail at